Contact

Contact FoPA

Board of Directors

President: Corinne Whitaker

Vice President: Elizabeth Kelly

Secretary: Aimee Versaw

Co-Treasurers: Andrew and Liana Morgens

Appointed Members

High School Drama Liaison: Lisa Hodson-Walker

Middle School Drama Liaison: Laura Villalobos

Music Liaison: Sarah Puerini and Elena Swaddipong

Social Media/Webmaster: Liana Morgens



President@DoverSherbornFoPA.org, 617-510-3242

VP@DoverSherbornFoPA.org

Secretary@DoverSherbornFoPA.org

Treasurer@DoverSherbornFoPA.org

Drama@DoverSherbornFoPA.org

Music@DoverSherbornFoPA.org

Media@DoverSherbornFoPA.org